Anderson's 19th Annual Children's Literature Breakfast


Click on the author photo below to browse their books and order today!


All registered attendees recieve a 20% savings on all books on, including signed books from our Keynote Authors. 


Dan Santat Kimberly Brubaker Bradley Gary Paulsen  Image result for andrea beaty

















It’s an annual tradition, and though we aren’t in person this year, you can still win!


Purchase your tickets at to enter for your chance to win an amazing director’s chair illustrated by Caldecott winner Dan Santat. 

Raffle Tickets $3 each or 2 Tickets for $5

All proceeds will benefit Bridge Communities, a local group that transitions homeless families to self-sufficiency by working with partners to provide mentoring, housing, and supportive services.  Learn more here:

The winner will be drawn at the end of the breakfast, around 12:00 pm CST. 
Need not be present (or on screen) to win.