TBH #7: TBH, No One Can EVER Know (Hardcover)

TBH #7: TBH, No One Can EVER Know Cover Image
$12.99
On Our Shelves Now
Warehouse - Aurora
On hand as of Mar 3 12:01pm
(GNF)

Description


With a Valentine’s Day dance, snooping parents, and way too many secrets, these four BFFs have a lot to deal with in the seventh book in this hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes, perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries series.

It’s no secret that Victoria’s mom can be OTT overprotective! But lately her anxiety has been too much to handle. So even though Victoria is helping plan the school’s Valentine’s Day dance, she might not be allowed to go!

To be honest, she’s going to need lots of help from her BFFs to mend this mother-daughter relationship—and it may mean sharing her most embarrassing secret ever!

The question is: Can you take back a secret once you’ve shared it?

About the Author


Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.

Praise For…


Praise for TBH, This Is So Awkward: “Get ready to fall in love with these girls who use their humor and wit (and lots and lots of emojis) to right wrongs and build bridges.”
— ALA Booklist

“Greenwald successfully blends emojis and text to bring the high drama and emotional changes of middle school to life. This first in a new series for preteens and young teens who value friendship and doing the right thing is pretty endearing.”
Kirkus Reviews

“In this fine successor to Lauren Myracle’s TTYLand its sequels, Greenwald (11 Before 12) realistically captures the language of texting tweens, including exuberant use of emoji, and how mistakes can be made and tone misunderstood amid rapid-fire digital conversations.”
Publishers Weekly

“Enticing and readable.”
— Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

“Srsly, IDK how Lisa does it. These characters are so real! XOXOXO!! <3”
— Lauren Myracle, New York Times bestselling author
Product Details
ISBN: 9780062991812
ISBN-10: 0062991817
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: January 12th, 2021
Pages: 208
Language: English
Series: TBH