Blippo and Beep (Paperback)

Blippo and Beep By Sarah Weeks, Joey Ellis (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Sarah Weeks, Joey Ellis (Illustrator)
$4.99
On Our Shelves Now
Warehouse - Aurora
On hand as of Sep 22 5:33pm
(ECH)

Description


Knock-knock. Who's there? Blippo and Beep!

Blippo and Beep are a pair of silly robot friends. While Blippo is good-natured and eager, Beep is a bit more serious and practical. But when they start to share knock-knock jokes with each other, Blippo doesn't really understand how they work, and Beep begins to run out of patience!

Exciting, easy-to-read books are the stepping stone a young reader needs to bridge the gap between being a beginner and being fluent.

About the Author


Sarah Weeks (she/her) has written more than sixty picture books and novels for young readers, including Mrs. McNosh Hangs Up Her Wash, Mac and Cheese, Pie, and So B It. In addition to writing, she teaches writing workshops for adults and children. For more information about Sarah and her books, please visit her at www.sarahweeks.com and on Twitter @authorweeks.

Joey Ellis (he/him) graduated from East Carolina University in 2002 and has been a professional designer and illustrator since. His clients include Disney, ESPN, the NFL, ABC News, Facebook, Scholastic, Sports Illustrated Kids, Highlights Magazine, Boys Life, Marvel, PBS Kids, and many others. Joey lives in Charlotte, North Carolina, with his wife and two sons.

Praise For…


"Fans of Mo Willems’s “Elephant and Piggie” series will enjoy this book that follows a similar pattern with different characters." —School Library Journal
Product Details
ISBN: 9780593226964
ISBN-10: 0593226968
Publisher: Penguin Workshop
Publication Date: May 17th, 2022
Pages: 48
Language: English