The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Christmas (The World of Eric Carle) (Board book)

The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Christmas (The World of Eric Carle) By Eric Carle, Eric Carle (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Eric Carle, Eric Carle (Illustrator)
$9.99
On Our Shelves Now
Warehouse - Aurora
On hand as of Nov 23 10:43am

Description


Ring in the holidays with festive search-and-find fun in this Christmas tree-shaped board book perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar!

Featuring the classic character The Very Hungry Caterpillar, this cheerful Christmas tree-shaped book is a celebration of the season. See if you can spot The Very Hungry Caterpillar among ornaments, candy canes, gifts, and more! With Eric Carle's bright, colorful illustrations, this is the perfect addition to every child’s library and a wonderful gift for the holidays! 

About the Author


Eric Carle was the legendary and bestselling creator of The Very Hungry Caterpillar and over 70 other classic books for very young children. The Very Hungry Caterpillar has sold over 50 million copies, and been translated into 70 languages. Eric Carle was honored many times for his work, including the Laura Ingalls Wilder Award from the American Library Association and the NEA Foundation Award for Outstanding Service to Public Education, among many other national and international awards. In 2002, Eric Carle and his wife, Barbara, co-founded The Eric Carle Museum of Picture Book Art in Amherst, Massachusetts. Eric Carle passed away in 2021, at the age of 91.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780593521731
ISBN-10: 0593521730
Publisher: World of Eric Carle
Publication Date: October 11th, 2022
Pages: 10
Language: English
Series: The World of Eric Carle