Los tipos malos en ¡¿ustedes-creen-que-él-saurio?! (The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!) (tipos malos, Los #7) (Paperback)

Los tipos malos en ¡¿ustedes-creen-que-él-saurio?! (The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!) (tipos malos, Los #7) Cover Image
$6.99
On Our Shelves Now
Warehouse - Aurora
On hand as of Nov 24 2:18pm
(FOR)

Description


SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"Ojalá hubiera tenido estos libros de niño. ¡Divertidísimos!". -- Dav Pilkey, creador del Capitán Calzoncillos y Hombre Perro

Pueden parecer tipos malos, pero estos aprendices de héroe están realizando buenas acciones... ¡te guste o no! Esta serie ilustrada de la lista de libros más vendidos del New York Times es perfecta para los seguidores de Hombre Perro y el Capitán Calzoncillos.

Los tipos malos volaron por el espacio exterior, regresaron a la Tierra y se las arreglaron para aterrizar exactamente en el lugar correcto... pero exactamente en el MOMENTO equivocado. ¿¡¿Quién hubiera pensado que las cápsulas de escape alienígenas podían viajar en el tiempo?!? ¡Ahora están 65 millones de años atrás en el pasado y tienen que evitar ser devorados por los dinosaurios y arreglar la máquina del tiempo rota si quieren regresar antes de que un malvado alienígena destruya el planeta!

Esta edición súper especial incluye un divertidísimo cuento acerca de la carrera del malvado Dr. Mermelada al estrellato, ¡además de juegos, preguntas y más!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys have flown through outer space, made it back to Earth, and managed to land in exactly the right place... but exactly the wrong TIME. Who knew alien escape pods were capable of time travel?!? And now that they're 65 million years in the past, they must avoid being eaten by dinosaurs and fix their broken time machine if they ever want to get back home before an evil alien destroys the whole world!

This super special edition also includes a hilarious original short story following evil Dr. Marmalade's quest for superstardom, quizzes, games, and more!

About the Author


AARON BLABEY has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children -- the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys (Les méchants), Pig the Pug (Carlos le carlin), and Thelma the Unicorn (Thelma la licorne). In 2018, it was announced that a movie adaptation of The Bad Guys is in development at DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project. Aaron's books have won many awards, including nine REAL Awards, an INDIE Book Award for Children's Book of the Year, a Children's Book Council of Australia -- Book of the Year Award, a NSW Premiers Literary Award for Children's Literature, two Australian Book Design Awards, and a Children's Peace Literature Award.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781338767551
ISBN-10: 1338767550
Publisher: Scholastic en español
Publication Date: September 7th, 2021
Pages: 176
Language: Spanish
Series: tipos malos, Los