The Dark Ascension Series: The Wicked Ones (Hardcover)

The Dark Ascension Series: The Wicked Ones By Robin Benway Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
Warehouse - Aurora
On hand as of Apr 16 8:36am

About the Author

Robin Benway is a National Book Award-winning and New York Times-bestselling author of seven novels for young adults, including Far From the Tree, Audrey, Wait!, the AKA series, and Emmy & Oliver. Her books have received numerous awards and recognition, including the PEN America Literary Award, the Blue Ribbon Award from the Bulletin for the Center of Children's Books, ALA’s Best Books for Young Adults, and ALA’s Popular Paperbacks for Young Adults. In addition, her novels have received starred reviews from Kirkus, Booklist, and Publishers Weekly, and have been published in more than 25 countries. Her sixth novel, Far From the Tree, won the National Book Award for Young People's Literature, the PEN America Award, and was named one of the best books of the year by The New York Times, the Los Angeles Times, NPR, PBS, Entertainment Weekly, and the Boston Globe. In addition to her fictional work, her non-fiction work has appeared in the Los Angeles Times, Bustle, Elle, and more. Her newest book, A Year To the Day, will be published on June 21, 2022.
Robin grew up in Orange County, California, attended NYU, where she was a recipient of the Seth Barkas Prize for Creative Writing, and is a graduate of UCLA. She currently lives in Los Angeles with her dog, Hudson.

Praise For…

Psychologically astute entertainment with a bite.—Kirkus Reviews
Product Details
ISBN: 9781368078627
ISBN-10: 1368078621
Publisher: Disney Press
Publication Date: January 10th, 2023
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Dark Ascension