Lyon School Teacher Wish Lists

Home - Lyon School - Glenview School District 34

Natalie Aronow

Katie Balogi

Caroline Bedell

Rachael Carlson

Heather Dernulc (Kindergarten)

Erin Lappe

Ellen Matzkin

Lisa Nordini (1st Grade)

Kate Orbon

Jenn Parker (1st Grade)

Emily Schwickerath

Jody Siegel (1st Grade)

Emily Tribbett (Kindergarten)

Amanda Wetterman

Caroline Wiley (1st Grade)



Staff wish lists will be added as they are submitted! 

If you don't see your teacher on this list, give them an e-gift card

Please continue to shop the categories!

Thank you for supporting our School!